top of page
  • Writer's pictureAngie

Dreams Come True at Primrose Hall

I'm excited to be participating in back to back Boldwood tours this week! First up... Dreams Come True at Primrose Hall


Dreams Come True at Primrose Hall

Pia Temple has always had a soft spot for Jackson Moody following a passionate teenage love affair that burnt out over one long summer, more than ten years ago. First loves can be hard to forget, and the devastatingly gorgeous Jackson, is harder to forget than most.

After putting aside her ambitions while she cared for her parents, it is finally time for Pia to think about herself. So, when she’s offered the perfect job running the social calendar at Primrose Hall, with a dreamy flat included, how can she refuse? There’s only one problem… The new owner of the refurbished seventeenth-century manor house set in the idyllic Primrose Woods, is none other than Jackson, the man she’s thought about every day for years.


In a whirl of weddings and craft fairs, literary festivals and tea parties, Pia blossoms in her new role. But with the delectable Jackson a daily distraction, maybe this isn’t the dream job after all – especially when Jackson’s unfeasibly beautiful ex-girlfriend Tara, comes back to visit the hall…


Dreams Come True at Primrose Hall is the perfect feel-good love story to brighten even the darkest day. Just right for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Julie Houston.



Purchase Link - https://amzn.to/3Xs9cyZ



My thoughts:

It looks like this book is part of a series that are interconnected, as other characters and backstories are referenced, but I didn't have a problem reading it as a standalone. It is a nice, light story and a quick, easy read. Definitely the perfect book for a relaxing weekend or when needing a little escape.



Thanks so much to Rachel and Boldwood for giving me the chance to read this awesome book and participate in the book tour!

Author Bio –

Jill Steeples is the author of many successful women’s fiction titles – most recently the Dog and Duck series – all set in the close communities of picturesque English villages. She lives in Bedfordshire.

Social Media Links –

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jillsteepleswriter/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/jillesteeples

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jill.steeples/

Newsletter Sign Up: https://www.jillsteeples.co.uk/blog

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page