top of page
  • Writer's pictureAngie

Fiona's Fury

Updated: Mar 29




My thoughts:


It was definitely an interesting story. I found it weird from the beginning how close she was with her ex, but the shift in their dynamic was intense! The flirtatious relationship between Fiona and Bo is also super cute. I would definitely recommend this one for anyone who wants something a little more interesting and intense than your average light-hearted rom com. Thanks to Xpresso Tours for giving me the chance to check this one out!


Check out the rest of the stops on this booktour here: https://xpressobooktours.com/2024/01/22/tour-sign-up-fionas-fury-by-roxy-blue/


Giveaway!



I couldn't get the full giveaway image to display properly, ^

html and I aren't besties... Anyway, I took a screenshot of the mug so you can see how cute it is!


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page